Directory

Early Head Start Staff

Jeri Ross Hayes
Early Head Start Director
jrhayes@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4904

Alisa Britt
Early Head Start Program Specialist
abritt@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4905

Jodie Martin
Family Services Program Specialist
jmartin@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4903

Karen Parham
ERSEA & Transition Program Specialist
kparham@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4923

Rosalyn Splawn
Health and Nutrition Program Specialist
rsplawn@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4906

Laresa Tate
Quality Program Specialist
lrtate@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4907

Ana Rodriguez
Family Service Specialist
arodriguez@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4927

Tamara Manning-Dawkins
Family Service Specialist
tmanningdawkins@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4919

Nikki Moton
Family Service Specialist
nmoton@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4921

Eugenia Young
Family Service Specialist
eyoung@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4912

Diana Gomez-Lopez
Family Service Specialist
dgomezlopez@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4916

Vanessa McNally
Family Service Specialist
vmcnally@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4920

Wonza Mercer
Family Service Specialist
wmercer@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4908

Natasha Doster
Program Support Specialist
ndoster@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4924

Spartanburg County First Steps
900 South Pine St.
Suite C
Spartanburg, SC 29307
864-327-4900
1steps_info@1steps.org