“Our mission is to meet the total needs of our children, as well as, the expressed needs of our parents, through comprehensive services, community partnerships and shared decision-making”

OUR TEAM

Jeri Ross Hayes
Early Head Start Director
jrhayes@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4904

Teresa McKinney
Early Head Start Program Specialist
tmckinney@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4905

Jodie Martin
Family Services Program Specialist
jmartin@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4903

Karen Parham
ERSEA & Transition Program Specialist
kparham@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4923

Rosalyn Splawn
Health and Nutrition Program Specialist
rsplawn@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4906

Shawna Bynum
Quality Program Specialist
sbynum@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4907

Ana Rodriguez
Family Service Specialist
arodriguez@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4927

Ashley Faltermeier
Family Service Specialist
afaltermeier@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4921

Cashel Robinson
Family Service Specialist
crobinson@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4919

Eugenia Young
Family Service Specialist
eyoung@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4912

Maria Weaver
Family Service Specialist
mweaver@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4916

Vanessa McNally
Family Service Specialist
vmcnally@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4920

Wonza Mercer
Family Service Specialist
wmercer@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4908

Natasha Doster
Program Support Specialist
ndoster@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4924